Urbana Roster

Urbana Contact list, Updated October 5, 2013
  Name Home Work Mobile e-mail
Director Robin Shier 604-939-5438 robinshier@telus.net
 
Alto sax James Hill 604-681-2450 604-713-8189 macjazhill@hotmail.com
Alto sax Greg Kennedy 604-889-0354 lance_aerostar@hotmail.com
Tenor sax Daryl Fieber 604-521-1409 604-612-4180 dfieber@telus.net
Tenor sax Fred Michaels fredm@allstar-pacific.com
Baritone sax Chris Johnston 604-569-8519 604-877-1991 ext 129 778 238 2625 jazzybard@gmail.com
 
Trombone Rob Fraser 604-514-3769 604-240-8014 barnston@telus.net
Trombone Ruth Stephens 604-267-1013 604-222-8750 778-899-3217 jrstephens@shaw.ca
Trombone Andrew Clark asclarkca@icloud.com
Bass trombone Esther Chen 604-518-5895 esther.y.h.chen@gmail.com
Bone Sub Peter Homenuk peterhomenuk@shaw.ca
Bone Sub Alex Viel alex.viel@live.com
 
Trumpet Garth Balint 604-589-5923 604-696-8012 778-229-3518 gbalint@telus.net
Trumpet Gregg Hurst 604-831-7173 604-831-7173 gregghurst@hotmail.com
Trumpet Rodger Owens 604-271-6723 778-772-1495 rodger_owens@yahoo.ca
Trumpet Gabriel Hasselbach (604) 218-1785 604-218-1785 gmh@gabrieljazz.com
Trumpet Frank Rizzo frankrizzotrumpet@hotmail.com
first-call sub Michael Kim  
 
Piano Richard Freeman 604-874-6478 1-888-244-3650 604-765-1897 richard@rafreeman.ca
Guitar Henry Rutgers (604) 417-2640 604-684-8820 (604) 417-2640 hrutgers@shaw.ca
Bass Glenn Riley (778) 384-8196 gcrbass@live.com
Drums Jim Kempton 604-945-7527 (604) 762-1019 drumfife@telus.net
Bass Sub Mark Bender (778) 384-8196 mrkbender@gmail.com

Comments are closed.