Subs

                                                                                           

AROKIS Subs Contact List, Updated February 15, 2014
  Name Home Work Mobile e-mail
Baritone Sax Bernard Mercier     Bernardmercier@shaw.ca
 
 
Trombone Sean Lavigne  604 809 7552  seanjlavigne@gmail.com
 
 
Trumpet Thad Bailey-Mai  778 928-8657 thad.baileymai@facebook.com
Trumpet Ben Heard  604 308 9193 bpheard@hotmail.com
 
Piano Jimmy Miyamae  778 858 3469 jmiyamae@gmail.com
Piano Christian Bideau bideaumusic@gmail.com
Piano Nick Peck  250 240 9745 nick.peck@lineone.net
Bass  Don Ogden  bassballs@shaw.ca
Bass  Chad Galpin  604 209 4792  chadgalpin@my.capilanou.ca
Bass  Aaron L Andrada  604 833 4878  aaronandrada@my.capilanou.ca
Bass  Alex Kelley  alexkelleybass@gmail.com
Bass  Paul Freeman  freeman@dccnet.com
Bass  Will Chernoff  wrchernoff@gmail.com
Bass  Mark Bender  778 384 8196  mdbender@shaw.ca
Bass  Phil Bell  778 835 8611  yorkshirephilbell@gmail.com
Bass  Michael Wagler  604 779 9051  m_j_w_87@hotmail.com
Bass Paul Bergman progerbergman@yahoo.ca

 

Comments are closed.